Oakwood Primary School opens on 1 January 2014.
This is an archive of the former Oakwood Infant School website and has been left here for reference.
Information may not reflect current policy and some links may not work.

Please click here to go to our new website.

Staff Email
Governors of Oakwood Infant School
links | search | contact us | home

NEW! - Annual Governors' Newsletter

Community Governors

Gary Hiscock
Gary Mugridge
1 Vacancy

Staff Governors

Claire Beckett
Jeni Eltherington

Parent Governors

Michael Chafe (Chair of Governors)
Sarah Challis
Paul Finney (Vice Chair of Governors)
Andrew Phillips

Local Authority Governors

2 Vacancies

Headteacher Governor

Barbara Knight

Clerk to the Governors

Lisa Thorpe

© 2013 Oakwood Infant School

Sandpiper Road, SOUTHAMPTON SO16 8FD